The Shadow of Oz

March 1st, 2014 § 0 comments

Fans of Dorothy and The Wizard of Oz might be interested in this Tarot Kickstarter project – The Shadow of Oz by Anna and Mark, the Illogical Associates.

As the creators of The Wizard of Oz inspired comic book Dorothy, Anna and Mark seem especially suited to making this deck a reality, and they’ve gathered together a truly impressive group of comic book artists to help them.

Take a look at their video below, and visit The Shadow of Oz project page to learn more.

comment on this post

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What's this?

You are currently reading The Shadow of Oz at The Tarot Room.

meta